Most Threecolts products and plans support multiple users, including Seller 365 Reseller's Teams and Pro plans. Follow this step-by-step guide to invite new users to your account.
Log in to your Threecolts Hub account.
Navigate to Users.
Click Invite new user.
Enter the new user's email, and select the type of access this user should have to the organization's Threecolts Hub.
An Admin can take advanced actions like inviting other users (including new Admins), removing other users (except the Organization Owner or other Admins), canceling or reactivating subscriptions, viewing current and available plans, and managing payment methods and invoices. They can also grant or revoke access to products the organization is subscribed to.
User is the most limited role; users can only access products they have been invited to. They cannot manage subscriptions or other users or see any financial information.
A Payments Admin can view invoices, make payments, and add and remove payment methods, but cannot manage users or subscriptions.
A Finance Manager can view invoices, but cannot manage payments, payment methods, users, or subscriptions.
Note: Only the Organization Owner can purchase products, change plans, or remove Admins from their account. The organization owner cannot be removed from the account.
Choose any Products you want to invite the user to, then select the Subscriptions you want them to use. Note that you do not have to grant users access to any products at all if you only want them to fulfill roles in Hub.
Note: Any subscriptions with no available user seats will not appear under Products. For example, if you have Seller 365 Reseller Standard, you'll need to upgrade to the Teams or Pro plan before you can invite any additional users to your Seller 365 products.
If a product you've selected has different seat tiers, such as the ScoutIQ standalone, you'll have a chance to choose which tier to assign to the user under Subscriptions.
Click Invite new user.
After sending the invite, the new user must accept it from their email address. The invite will look like this:
Also, you can track pending invitations on your Users page in Threecolts Hub.
After the new user clicks Accept Your Invite, you will be able to see that they are now active. (You may have to refresh your page for the user to be shown as active.)
Expired Invitation
If someone you invited hasn't accepted their invitation and it has expired, follow these steps:
Navigate to your Users page in Threecolts Hub.
Look for the user whose invitation has expired. You’ll see an “Expired” status next to their name.
Next to the expired invitation, click the three-dot menu to see your options
You’ll have two options:
Resend Invitation – Sends a new invite to the user.
Revoke Invitation – Cancels the invitation completely.
Choose the option that best fits your needs.
Update Product Assignments
If you want to change the product assignments for one of your users, do as follows:
On the Users screen, click the three stacked dots to the right of the user's information and select View user.
Click Assign subscription, and then proceed with the steps you have above.
Remove Users
There are two ways to remove users from the organization. Here's how you do that:
Click the three stacked dots at the end of the user information, and then select Remove user.
Since this action cannot be undone, you will receive a warning message.
Click OK to remove the user, or Cancel to go back. Once you click OK, the user will be notified via email about their removal.
The other way to remove a user is:














